Global Broadcasts

Presenting your equipment to the world is a serious choice and we take pride in how we manage your assets.  Your Bar None Auction representative is an expert in their field and will work with you to schedule an auction date that works best for your needs, allowing you to plan and budget much more effectively.  We ensure your equipment is clean, neatly presented and cataloged accurately.  This enables every buyer to bid in confidence and gets you the best possible return on your assets.

Territory Representatives

Your business is extremely important to us. Please take the time to get to know your local sales representative and make sure you’re taking full advantage of all of the services we offer. We are here to meet your needs and exceed your expectations.


Pacific Northwest Region

(WA, OR & ID)

Jake Stout, GM

360-567-8154

jstout@barnoneauction.com

Northern California Region

(North of Stockton & Northern NV)

Brian Wahlster, GM

916-262-7578

bwahlster@barnoneauction.com

Bill Kruger, Territory Sales Representative

916-599-5920

bkruger@barnoneauction.com

Allan Kelly, Territory Sales Representative

707-484-2250

akelly@barnoneauction.com


Central Valley California Region

(Stockton to Bakersfield)

Brian Wahlster, GM

916-262-7578

bwahlster@barnoneauction.com

Jason Campbell, Territory Sales Representative

559-892-0011

jason@barnoneauction.com

Southern California Region

(South of Bakersfield & Southern NV)

Dave Yungen, Territory Sales Representative

951-634-7855

dyungen@barnoneauction.com

Tina Wilson, Business Development

714-988-6933

twilson@barnoneauction.com

Jay Montero, Business Development

916-292-7515

jmontero@barnoneauction.com


Southwest Region

(AZ, UT & NM)

Chad Placido, GM

623-764-4582

cplacido@barnoneauction.com

Patrick McAvoy, Territory Sales Representative

602-686-2283

pmcavoy@barnoneauction.com

Reed Snyder, Business Development

480-351-0701

rsnyder@barnoneauction.com

Management & Specialized Accounts

Merrill Atwater, VP of Business Development

916-262-7992

matwater@barnoneauction.com

Stephen Martinez, Dir. of Government Relations

916-262-7517

smartinez@barnoneauction.com

Greg Verde, Business Development

Passenger Cars, Light Duty Trucks,
Vans, SUVs & Fleet Liquidation

916-262-7994

gverde@barnoneauction.com


 

Professional Auctioneers

Bar None Auction always has the most professional and experienced auctioneers in the industry at every event. You can rest assured in knowing you are partnering with industry leaders committed to the highest level of integrity and expertly trained in generating the energy and excitement necessary to achieve the highest possible results.



Zeb Seidel

Auctioneer and Appraiser for Bar None Auction since 1993.

For the past 20 years, Zeb has passionately delivered top prices when selling assets for clients. His dedication to the industry has helped Bar None Auction develop multiple auction sites throughout the Western US and to expand the services offered by Bar None. Zeb has been instrumental in developing our monthly auction program which helps regional contractors, equipment dealerships, government entities and fleet departments to more effectively manage their assets.



Josh Seidel

Auctioneer for Appraiser for Bar None Auction since 2009.

Facilitating vehicle sales, marketing assets and managing inventory has provided Josh with an intuition appreciated by buyers and sellers on auction days. While actively developing his auction career Josh is pursuing a BS in Business with a concentration in Economics from Sacramento State University.



Kenny Thompson

Auctioneer for Bar None Auction since 2007.

A lifelong career as an auctioneer in Northern California makes Kenny a crowd favorite with his melodious auction chant. He has served many companies as an auctioneer in the livestock, automobile, collectible, farm and equipment industries. Additionally, Kenny and his family operate a vineyard in Northern California.



Jack Lyon

Alex Lyon and Son Auctioneers (Syracuse, NY).

A true entrepreneur and auctioneer, Jack has operated Alex Lyon and Son Auctioneers for more than 30 years and is an industry legend in the rental equipment auction world. Lyon Auction conducts nearly 100 auctions each year and is established worldwide with sale centers across the United States, Mexico and Colombia.